cyasya

@theoo2 is a 27 year old Lesbian Female from Bogor, Jawa Barat, Indonesia. She is looking for Chat, Friendship, Casual, Travel Partner, Relationship and Group Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I just want to find who truly I am💕

I'm F.

We could fall in love each other but sorry we can't be together.

Just message me :)

I live at Gading Serpong, sorry the location is wrong. But Bogor is my hometown actually.

About

General details

Age 27
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Home Location Bogor, Jawa Barat, Indonesia

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 4.1" (125 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy Flexible Intellectual Loving Open Minded Romantic Sensitive Shy Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Fling. Dating. Chat/share friends. Foodie Buddy. ONS. 'just for fun' girl.

Desired Activities

Chat Friendship Casual Travel Partner Relationship Group Casual

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 25

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Marketing & PR
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Cooking Dining Out DIY Dramatics Hiking Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Ballroom Classical Disco Hip Hop Jazz RnB

Sports interests

Hiking Jogging Scuba Diving Swimming Walking