xrachxbeaux

@xrachxbeaux is a 24 year old Lesbian Female from Hamilton, New Jersey, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

My name is Rachel. I'm in college for film. I love to read, listen to music, watch movies, and write scripts. My favorite thing to do is just hang out with my friends and family. I'm a very laid back person but am known to get anxious when I'm stressed. I'm just looking to expand my horizons and meet some people.

About

General details

Age 24
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Hamilton, New Jersey, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Stubborn

Looking for

Just looking for some cool people to hang out with and maybe have a relationship with.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 25

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Public Sector
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Quitting
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Comics Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Fishing Hiking Movies Music Photography Reading Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Ambient Blues Classical Dance Disco Electronic Folk Garage Grunge Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Metal Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Ska Soul Techno

Sports interests

Bowling Golf Hiking Swimming Tennis Walking Yoga

1 Friends

Anna P. Smith

Gaslight Square Trailer Park, Muscatine

37